Highlighted posts from Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022

Buy Lab Tests Online

Primarybot

Click here to view on the web
Highlighted posts
January 09, 2022 * 5 posts * 163 views
Someguy said: I'm at my wits end trying to refill my HCG. I have a prescription from my local GP. He used to send the prescription to Empower but, as we all know, they no longer sell it. Here's ... Read more >>
January 09, 2022 * 4 posts * 167 views
Lonestar71 said: Purchased PT-141 and got this concerning disclaimer..... he products we offer are NOT intended for human use. They are intended for in-vitro and pre-clinical research purposes ... Read more >>
January 09, 2022 * 7 posts * 240 views
Hank Moody said: OP - I have been using these exact same BD syringes for 5+ years for both daily sub-Q T injections and EOD HCG. I believe BD makes a superior quality product and have also recently ... Read more >>
January 09, 2022 * 4 posts * 74 views
mcs said: As far as lateral movement with a machine - what do you think would be best for deltoid hypertrophy? Seated: [link] Standing: [link] Read more >>
January 10, 2022 * 3 posts * 46 views
M.J said: I can't find this anywhere in the forum.I am doing 1000mg but I think you can do 2000mg safely ? How much do you take ? Read more >>
January 09, 2022 * 3 posts * 78 views
Johnny Test said: Since pregnancy tests work by detecting HCG couldn't I pee on the stick to see if the HCG I'm on for TRT is real. I don't doubt that it is but there was a test laying around the ... Read more >>
January 10, 2022 * 8 posts * 107 views
BillyJ03z said: If Finasteride has a cumulative effect then it wouldn't matter what dosage someone was taking as the finasteride would continue build up in the body to levels that would eventually ... Read more >>
January 10, 2022 * 2 posts * 91 views