what about anavar for women and chronic fatigue and immune issues?

Buy Lab Tests Online
would anavar be a better option for females for well being, immunity and recover than testo? and what kind of dr would one go to get try anavar? my endo is fine with test but not other options.. thanks!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vettester Chris

Super Moderator
Some HRT clinics will prescribe it, some won't ... Not too many I imagine will be keen to prescribe it to women. If so, hopefully they keep it to 10mg/day or less.

IMO, I would back up a little bit and see where the chronic fatigue is stemming from. I have no idea with any background, but I do know women in peri and post-menopausal phases will have a tendency to become iron, B12 & calcium deficient, and the decrease of endogenous progesterone production will in a lot of cases lead to estrogen dominance, which in turn will turn the table on the adrenals, and all of this plays into the thyroid function.

My point is that a compound like anavar won't do much if areas like I mentioned above are not in balance. Just my .02