any studies or info on test for chronic fatigue and immune issues in females

Buy Lab Tests Online
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vettester Chris

Super Moderator
I don't know of any clinical studies to speak of, but I do subscribe to what Dr. Uzzi Reiss has to say, and the books he has available.

A lot of what you are seeking is highly relevant with women in peri and post-menopausal stages, starting with progesterone deficiency, and leading to estrogen dominance, which then stacks the deck against the adrenals, iron deficiency, thyroid, and a large portion of the pathways associated with the endocrine system.

If there's something specific your wife or someone close to you is experiencing, please post it up. I've spent several years researching much of this during my wife's campaign of BHRT. I'm not a doctor by any means, but always open to discuss the variables related with hormonal and wellness support associated with women.

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
I could not find a reference for chronic fatigue syndrome and testosterone in women. But here is a study that links high levels for certain progesterone metabolites in women with chronic fatigue.