Pregnyl HCG is it safe to use 7d past 60 days??

Buy Lab Tests Online

keithc2485

So I know this topic has been talked about .I've seen some companies say 90 days 30 days 60 days. And different ppl say it lasts longer ..

. But I just can't afford my new bottle of pregnyl until Friday and need to dose tommorow but 60 days past on the 22nd of September..

What do you guys honestly think about using it up to 7 days later?
I use 250iu 2x a week n have sooooo much waste every 60 days

Thanks allot any feed back will help

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Gman86

Definitely just use it. Absolutely no safety concerns. Like others said, it might lose a little potency, but even on the package it says it is good for 60 days after reconstituting. All that means is it loses the slightest bit of potency after 60 days. I’ve used Pregnyl many many times, and my blood work look used to look basically identical whether it was a freshly reconstituted bottle, or a bottle I’ve been using for 2 months or more. I used to use the bottles until they were empty, and I used to inject 1000iu’s per week. That means a bottle would last me 2.5 months. I never had any potency issues when going past the 60 day mark.

Yettigiant