FNG (f***ing new guy)

Buy Lab Tests Online

SermGuyinBK

Hello all,

I'm a 42-year-old professional athlete who's never taken PEDs. I'm looking to start TRT with a good doctor that treats symptoms not numbers. First, a little background, I'm a veteran, currently in school, and I maintain a very active workout/run regimen. I feel good overall, but I am feeling energy, gains, etc., are decreasing. I live in NY, and I have seen, and read a lot thus far on trt. Now I see, enclomiphene being offered as well. I'm thinking test-c with hcg and maybe a little of AI. However, i think the first approach is getting on the right dose of test first and then adding the rest. I'm not keen of having my nuts shrink, or having gyno. What do you think of this approach? I have access to the VA, so I can ask for bloodwork. I want to have a reputable doctor that I can build a relationship with (patient/doctor). Some telemedicine guys seem good as well. Any tips for me as I start this journey? Need good affordable clinics in NYC! Tips?? Thoughts on BPC-157? or other peptides to maximize myself?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord

I'm not keen of having my nuts shrink, or having gyno.
The shrunken nuts might be inevitable since hCG can’t be compounded anymore and is only available at retail pharmacies/prices. hCG can trigger gyno by directly stimulating breast tissue.

There’s no good replacement for hCG.
Now I see, enclomiphene being offered as well.
I don’t see many men raving about enclomiphene. As far as considering the use of an AI, you may not even need one and I pity the guy that actually does needs one.
I want to have a reputable doctor that I can build a relationship with (patient/doctor). Some telemedicine guys seem good as well.
Defy Medical gets my vote and you’d be hard pressed to find a better clinic!

Last edited:

CKO