39 & New To HCG Mono-therapy

Buy Lab Tests Online

39andPrime

Hi all! It’s refreshing to find a place to talk about these things with guys who have been there or are there currently. To start off I have average T and nothing really to complain about. However I have felt that I could use a boost if some kind. I have had intermittent bouts with ED and lack of desire (not always but some) I think much of my ED was due to penis dysmorphia… I just can’t shake that I have a tiny dock. However I know it’s not true - it ain’t big but it’s fine. Anyway mostly over that… did TRT in 2018 worst experience ever. It was just bad. Had a mental breakdown and quite immediately everything went back to normal.

A few months ago I heard of HCG mono therapy and read a lot of really great reviews on it. I’ve been doing it for 3 months and I feel improvement in a lot of areas. I seem harder when erect, I feel more full - I’m crossing my fingers their MIGHT be more size lol - anyway my desire has skyrocketed. 2-3x a month to 3-4X a week. The lady is digging it.

On the flip side I’ve felt heavy chested and lack of motivation in other areas. Not depressed, but a little moody. Right now my dosing is one shot 2000 UIL’s weekly. I am on half a pill of astronozle each week as well.

What are y’all’s thoughts on dosing? Should I split it up? Should I try cutting the astronozle out? I’m really wanting suggestions from people who have experienced it or are knowledgeable about it. My doctors great, but he’s more of just the script writer.

Also is there a chance at ALL that my package size could actually increase on this? Or is it just a firmer response orrrrr lol is it all just a placebo? Thanks for your input.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord

On the flip side I’ve felt heavy chested and lack of motivation in other areas. Not depressed, but a little moody. Right now my dosing is one shot 2000 UIL’s weekly.