Suggestion based on blood work : TRT or not?

Buy Lab Tests Online

isenita

Hello Everyone,
I am a newbie and need your experience and opinion.

I am 38 years old male, I have been struggling with weight loss and motivation to go to the gym in the past 2 years. I feel energetic only from 8 am to 11 am (where I try to do most of my work done) and then the rest of the day I function out of coffee. I feel much more thirsty than what was used to, and feel also much hotter than what used to be. 5 years ago I got diagnosed with Non-alcoholic fatty liver, the liver was enlarged and fatty (to a mild status), at the time my ALT were at 160, after some milk thistle, NAC, dropping alcohol. Right now AST are in range and ALT are high but between 50 and 60. Losing weight will be beneficial. I am at 22-23% body fat, but I was always being used to be on the 14-15% range until a couple of years ago where I started getting fatter despite my effort and start to lose motivation to train. I never used drugs nor steroids or SARMS. I have no erectile dysfunction, but my libido is lower than what was used to be (not low at concerning level, I still have an ok sex life but for sure I have less desire than before).

I did a check-up at the end of the year and found:
ALT: 55 IU/L
Total Testosterone (only hormone I checked): 235 ng/dL

As follow-up, I got done my Estradiol, LH, FSH, PSA, Thyroid panel and Insuline, everything in the normal but LH and FSH that were above range at
LH:11 mIU/mL
FSH:15 mIU/mL

I did rest more and took another testo test earlier in the morning and got: 370 ng/dL

Now I am looking for suggestions. My main goal is to lose weight to come back to the 12-13% body fat with some decent (not huge) muscle size, to preserve my liver, regain better cardio performance (now I lose breath very easily and lose energy very easily), feel energized and more confident with my body.