Pregnenolone CRUSHED my libido

Buy Lab Tests Online

anxiousbeginner

Hello all, newbie here on a protocol from DEFY of 150 mg test cyp/week and 25mg DHEA and 25mg Pregnenolone due to low DHEA-s levels. I realize a lot of my issues may be beginners anxiety. I'm currently on day five. Anywho, to make a long story short, I was going to hold off on all supplements but I caved and decided to try the pregnenolone before bed on day three. Results: slept the best I have in YEARS but since then I have had the worst libido and non-existent erection quality. Anyone know how long until the preg subsides? Anyone know how to lower progesterone levels? I've been in a panic and started downing the DHEA as well, which is kind-of-sort-of not really helping with EQ but definitely helping with fatigue. Thoughts? Should I cut out the DHEA as well and just wait it out? my DHEA level was 180 in a range of 160-500. Any help is appreciated. Thank you.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord

From the sound of it, it seems the DHEA is benefiting you, the pregnenolone not so much.

Stick with the TRT and DHEA.

You may very well experience ups and down for the next 5 weeks. Get you mind on every day normal things.

Hang in there.

anxiousbeginner

That’s definitely the plan from here on out. Any idea as to when i can expect the pregnenolone’s effects to clear from my system? Or if there’s anything I can do to speed up that process?

anxiousbeginner

Was the Pregnenolone a slow release tablet?
Have you been on TRT for just 5 days?
it was just the compounded 25 mg pregnenolone from empower. Yes i’m on my fifth day now. I just took .125 mg of an anastrazol to hopefully ease what i’m now thinking are high e2 symptoms. We’ll see how that helps — i realize this is risky and i’m definitely jumping the gun with an AI this early, but i seem to be ticking all the high e2 symptoms lately. Fingers crossed

Gianluca