Numb Penis after injection

Buy Lab Tests Online

1983lovegun

Hello to everyone that administrates this site and to all of the members that respond to all of the threads. I have been reading this forum for the last two years and this is my first time to post.

I have been having an issue, obviously as the title states. Every time I inject, my penis goes numb, loses sensitivity. I would love for someone to tell me why this is happening… what exactly could cause your penis to go numb after an injection of testosterone. I do not believe that I am injecting too much at one time. I have been taking testosterone for the last three years, and and this started happening about six months ago. I recently came off of testosterone on November 13. Sensitivity, while off of testosterone did not improve.

I started my new protocol this morning of once a week, 70 mg of enanthate. Lo and behold, my penis has gone numb again.
I have a very high SHBG, usually between 70 and 80. This is why I am doing weekly shot. I also produce testosterone naturally of 660, however, because of my high SHBG, I have been told that trt is the only way for me to get my free t up high enough.
At this point, I really would like an answer to what hormonally or chemically is going on that could cause that to happen every time I inject.

I really appreciate any response and guidance. I can answer any more questions if need be.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord

Every time I inject, my penis goes numb, loses sensitivity. I would love for someone to tell me why this is happening…
I seriously doubt TRT is the cause, but it may be contributing to whatever is causing it.

You need to post your most recent labs, Total T, SHBG, and estrogen.

What is your ferritin levels?

Last edited:

1983lovegun

It only goes numb within hours of an injection. The higher the amount, the worse it gets.