Need Help with HCG

Buy Lab Tests Online

Smokin Joe

I just received my HCG from a Reliable pharmacy and I have questions on mixing with what they provided.
The hcg is 10,0000 ius and the B. water provided is only 2 ml.
When I tried hcg two years ago for the first time my mix was 10,000 ius to 10,000 ml of B. water.
I want to mix to be able to inject 25 ius at a time and find my threshold as I had a very negative experience last time.
I know this sounds crazy but I know some people taking niacin start real low and build up until they flush-this is their threshold limit.
Do I need to purchase more B.water or go with what they sent...
I think adding the 2 mls changes the mix to 2000 ius,
Anyway I need some advice as I'm a novice at this and really want to use HCG if I can.

Joe

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vettester Chris

Super Moderator
If you mix the 2ml of Bac water, .10 or 1/10th of a cc on your insulin syringe would = 500ius. You're going to have to water that down quite a bit to somehow pull 25ius. IMO 25ius is pointless, but each to their own. I would at least start at 100ius and work up ...

Re-Ride

[ first time my mix was 10,000 ius to 10,000 ml of B. water.]

I'm sure you meant 10ml not 10,000ml.

If you use 10ml diluent you'll get 100 IU in 1/10 ml. Like Chris said that's a good starting point. How much diluent do you think you are able to get in your vial?

I noticed this from a order from Reliable, you get 10000iu of HCG but the vial it comes in is only 2mL in volume, it's a very small vial so you can only add that much bac water. YOu have to really math it out for the dose you want. I never ordered from Reliable again.
I get the point that HCG disagrees with you, I don't like it personally, I never have a "feeling" with using it, but I know my nuts are alive.

Smokin Joe