Need Help--Age 21 hormone imbalances

Buy Lab Tests Online

Stormer

Hey everyone--just wanted to get some input from the guys here. I am a college student struggling in school due to these issues. I feel unmotivated, low libido, sleep issues, and easily stressed out. School used much easier for me before these symptoms hit. Now thanks to the low motivation in particular I get stressed out. I also get nausea when stressed and also during workouts. Im literally barely surviving at school. Never want to do any assignment but I have to so I get stressed out. In general im missing the whole feeling of well being :(. Im also socially not as confident as I used to be and feel pretty withdrawn. I'd say I probably have some degree of depression but my symptoms change frequently. Some days my mood is better or im more anxious than depressed.

Ht: 5' 9" Wt: 125 lbs

Total chol: 107 mg/dL (100-199)
HDL: 61 mg/dL (>39)
LDL: 39 mg/dL (<100)

Testosterone Total: 470 ng/dL (348-1197)
Free Test: 94 pg/mL (52-280)
SHBG: 31 nmol/L (16.5-55.9)
DHT: 33 ng/dL (30-85)
Estradiol, LCMS: 13 pg/mL (8-35)

LH: 2.8 mIU/mL (1.7-8.6)
FSH: 0.6 mIU/mL (1.5-12.4)

Pregnenolone: 130 ng/dL (<151) Used to have 150-160 consistently so stress is depleting it I think
Cortisol AM: 13 ug/dL (8-19)

TSH: 2.0 uIU/mL (0.45-4.5)
Free T3: 4.1 (2.0-4.4)
Free T4: 1.96 (0.72- 1.77)

Thoughts? Thanks for the help. I also tried Clomid in the past btw but had to quit due to visual side effects so its not an option. Also, what causes low E2 when T is as high as 470? Surely there should be enough T to convert to E2 and bring it up?

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Stormer

Just updated the ranges. I had a pituitary MRI done in the past but it was clear.

As for meds--just Xanax as needed. Also use things like Vistaril (anti histamine) for my insomnia sometimes.