HELP

Buy Lab Tests Online

xroccox

I have been doing black market Test for about 2 years I am 50 I started because my levels were at 290 for ever and I was have symptoms my insurance would not cover I have been doing about 100-75 units per week or ten days with not regular anastrosole I'm starting to have issues I have High BP that I lowered by giving blood but I feel off and not good I started to come off but I have to work. My nuts are small I need to get a DR that knows about this mine does not have a clue. I feel its unsafe to jump off which is what a DR is having me do now. I need to know how long I should be off to get a low reading he told me to be off for 30 days but after two weeks I was in a depression hole.. I'm staring to feel like this does not end well if I don't just get totally off . I am a combat athlete (jiu jitsu) so its pretty important to me. but I don't wanna die yet

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Jiu Jitsu Dude

I hear good things about Dr. Saya from Defy. I will be consulting with him in month. I'm fairly new to TRT. But in my opinion if you are taking 75mg per week of injectable T that should not be giving you heart issues. But I'm not a doctor nor very experienced with TRT yet. When you say units, do you mean mg or ml? There's a big difference. 1 ml is 200mg of T which is a sizable dose for therapy purposes for most unless you have high SHBG. They do have discontinuation protocols on this web site forum. I would consult with an expert doc before coming off cold turkey.

Vince

Super Moderator