3 weeks on trt questions

Buy Lab Tests Online

keffro

I have read some of the other members threads and the answers that had been given . Quick run down. 41 , been having cloudiness and low moral , low motivation for 6-7 years. I fought through it , but recently had read an article about trt . I am an army vet but the Va didn’t even really want to test me for it so I called a company that was recommended . Went and did blood work. My testosterone level was 64 and free was 2.1. Dhea and vitamin D and iron were low . Thyroid was slightly low . Fast forward , I get the vitamins myself , 200 mg of testosterone a week, also put on enclopiphene 25mg twice a week and a Anastrozole .5 mg 2 times a week . I took recommendations of peptides (I had already considered the ones she recommended short term). But ibutamoren mesylate 25mg orally daily at bedtime And bpc157 25 injection daily.