Testosterone Base Experience ?

Buy Lab Tests Online

Anabaptist

Hi everyone. I'm in my second year with Defy Medical. I've always wanted to try Water Based Testosterone. Is this an option with Defy? I'm already injecting either hcg or T-cypionate EOD. It just doesn't seem to me that injeCting all this oil into my circulatory system EOD can be good for cholesterol, etc.. Has there ever been a study to see the effect of the oil injections without the testosterone, to determine its effect on blood chemistry? Thank you for your response ..

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

HealthMan

Hi everyone. I'm in my second year with Defy Medical. I've always wanted to try Water Based Testosterone. Is this an option with Defy? I'm already injecting either hcg or T-cypionate EOD. It just doesn't seem to me that injeCting all this oil into my circulatory system EOD can be good for cholesterol, etc.. Has there ever been a study to see the effect of the oil injections without the testosterone, to determine its effect on blood chemistry? Thank you for your response ..
Testosterone suspension is testosterone not attached to any ester. The problem here is that testosterone half life is very short so you will have to inject daily and possibly more than once daily (half life of testosterone is approximately 2-4 hours). Plus injecting testosterone suspension is usually painful

Anabaptist

HealthMan:
There are many opinions on the half life of Testosterone Base. It's been around a long time. Obviously someone is still using it.

HealthMan

HealthMan:
There are many opinions on the half life of Testosterone Base. It's been around a long time. Obviously someone is still using it.
Testosterone suspension half life is very short. Don’t think it is a good idea for TRT. But who knows. It might work. But it is a painful injection to be doing it daily I think.

madman

Super Moderator