Pre Clomid Lab Results

Buy Lab Tests Online

JinHtown

I am 35 y/o and weigh 255. I exercise 2-3 days per week and eat fairly healthy. I have been testing my T levels for the past 4 years due to symptoms, mainly loss muscle mass, comlete loss of libido, lack of energy, and weight gain. I have not had a reading above 350 yet and my PCP felt it was low, but not low enough to treat. I finally found a doc willing to help determine the root cause. I have been doing some reading and have learned about a growing number of men in their 30's suffering from hypolthalamic dysfunction brought on by previous MDMA (ectasy) use. I started on 50 mg Clomid EOD, 2000 units Vitamin D and 500 mcg of B12. I started 2 weeks ago and have little improvement in energy and no change anywhere else. I am going to continue this for another 2 weeks and get retested. I am not optimistic in this regimen as I have read there is little to no evidence that clomid helps to raise libido which is my #1 concern. I am curious to get the thoughts of the experts.

Testosterone - 338
SHBG - 39
Free test - 6.1
Somatomedin-C - 174
Estradiol - 29
Progesterone - 0.5
FSH - 5.4
LH - 3.7
Prolactin - 4.9
DHEA Sulfate - 319
Thyroid Stimulating Hormone - 2.1
White Blood Cell Count - 4.7
Red Blood Cell Count - 5.74
Hemoglobin - 16.2
Hematocrit - 47.4
Mean corpuscular Volume - 82.6
Mean Corpuscular Hemoglobin - 28.2
Mean Corpuscular Hemoglobin Conc - 34.2
Red Cell Distribution Width - 13.6
Neutrophils - 73
Lymphocytes - 16
Monocytes - 9
Eosinophils - 2
Basophils - 0
Platelet count - 195
Cortisol - 9
Vitamin B12 - 364
Vitamin D 25 - 22
PSA - 0.7
PSA Free - 0.32
PSA % Free - 46

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

JinHtown