Newish Member from Canada (Pre-TRT Bloodwork Inside)

Buy Lab Tests Online

bubz24

Good Afternoon Fella's,

Like I mentioned in the title I'm new to TRT. I signed up to the forum a while ago and been doing alot of reading/researching and finally have jumped in. It took me a bit to find a doctor to get me on but hopefully it was worth the wait which I have no doubts. :)

Attached is some blood work I took a few weeks ago. Based on that my doctor has got me on 110mg of Delatestryl per week which I took my first shot (IM quad) last Wednesday. He suggested I take them just once a week right now and when I suggested every 3.5 days he kind of balked at it. We'll have to see how it goes but so far so good.

He also said my thyroid is low so I'm taking 30mg of desiccated Thyroid (Thyroid Hormone).

You guys are so helpful around here so was just looking at some advice (if any) on my blood work.

Thanks in advance,
Bubz

Attachments

• Report.pdf
    93.8 KB · Views: 114
Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

madman

Super Moderator
Good Afternoon Fella's,

Like I mentioned in the title I'm new to TRT. I signed up to the forum a while ago and been doing alot of reading/researching and finally have jumped in. It took me a bit to find a doctor to get me on but hopefully it was worth the wait which I have no doubts. :)

Attached is some blood work I took a few weeks ago. Based on that my doctor has got me on 110mg of Delatestryl per week which I took my first shot (IM quad) last Wednesday. He suggested I take them just once a week right now and when I suggested every 3.5 days he kind of balked at it. We'll have to see how it goes but so far so good.

He also said my thyroid is low so I'm taking 30mg of desiccated Thyroid (Thyroid Hormone).

You guys are so helpful around here so was just looking at some advice (if any) on my blood work.

Thanks in advance,
Bubz

If these are pre-try labs you are missing 2 critical tests SHBG and Free Testosterone?