New here

Buy Lab Tests Online

xr88

Just joined the forum. I was looking for something gear more towards trt than bodybuilding, and it looks like this might fit the bill. I'm 26 and am on trt, but I'm still fairly new to trt so I'm hoping to get the help I'm looking for.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

CoastWatcher

We are, indeed, focused on TRT and men's health generally. Welcome to the community. You are a young man to be on TRT, and we all hope you'll find answers to your questions here.

xr88

I am definitely on the young side to be on trt, it sucks. I guess those are the cards I've been dealt and will have to act accordingly.

xr88

Definitely not, that's why I found this place. I'm on a cookie cutter trt therapy that doesn't seem to be doing much. I've been using my regular family doctor but he is now referring me to an endocrinologist. The problem is, I live in a small town so my doctor didn't know much about trt and I fear the endo won't be much better.

CoastWatcher

Definitely not, that's why I found this place. I'm on a cookie cutter trt therapy that doesn't seem to be doing much. I've been using my regular family doctor but he is now referring me to an endocrinologist. The problem is, I live in a small town so my doctor didn't know much about trt and I fear the endo won't be much better.