Need Some Guidance

Buy Lab Tests Online
I've lurked here since late 2019. This is my first post. I am in my early 40s and started on TRT October 26th, 2021. I am a former amateur wrestler, football player, and powerlifter. I was natural prior to beginning TRT. I always had a very high sex drive when I was young and fit. I first noticed my symptoms as a 30 year old fit and active man. I'm 75" and weighed approximately 240 pounds and had roughly 14% BF at the onset of my initial symptoms. My libido was diminished, erections weren't as firm and were harder to maintain, and gains in the gym that had always come easily became difficult. I got tested and came back at approximately 650 ng/dL (this was over 10 years ago) and was dismissed by my PCP. I tried all the things that are recommended over the following years, but the pounds kept coming, the gym continued to become more difficult, and the tests kept coming back lower and lower.