Lump on right testicle

Buy Lab Tests Online

K.pietera

Hi my friends

I am using ovitrelle 6500iu pen for 5 weeks right now for fertillity. The doc here in Belgium prescribed me the whole pen 2 x a week 3500iu. I'm also on 100mg test trough transcrotal appl.

The issue I have found recently is that since 4 dans ago I discovered a small lump onto my richt testicle... I have a echo Booked in next thursday.

Can it be because of the high dose of HCG ?... I am a bit scared right now.

The lump is smal and edgy and not painfull online onpleasant when I push against it. The size of it is really 1 or 2 mm or so

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

bruin

This is good news that you are taking action for the upcoming Echo, is this discovery from regular self examination? I have a similar history with multiple occurrences, all prior to HCG use, and always a benign situation.

I have been on HCG for several years and have experienced probably all the possible benefits from this regimen with the exception of measuring fertility as that is not on my radar. I have not run into any references that HCG is related to your situation.

T

tareload

Hi my friends

I am using ovitrelle 6500iu pen for 5 weeks right now for fertillity. The doc here in Belgium prescribed me the whole pen 2 x a week 3500iu. I'm also on 100mg test trough transcrotal appl.

The issue I have found recently is that since 4 dans ago I discovered a small lump onto my richt testicle... I have a echo Booked in next thursday.

Can it be because of the high dose of HCG ?... I am a bit scared right now.

The lump is smal and edgy and not painfull online onpleasant when I push against it. The size of it is really 1 or 2 mm or so
I can feel two right now. Been there for years. Take some deep breaths and enhance your calm. Great you are getting it checked out.

K.pietera