Lab Results - 851 Test, low free test

Buy Lab Tests Online

Vince

Super Moderator
@tareload Yes I understand what you're saying. It can be very confusing. I can only post what works for me. I've been supplementing with magnesium and zinc/copper for many years. I would say one of my issues would be. I've never had a protocol that I didn't feel great on. The only reason I went to daily injections was to lower my HCT. Which was some reason did work for me and does not work for everyone. I wonder how many people really have issues with TRT?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
T

tareload

For the purpose of persuasion it would also be nice to be able to inject some SHBG and then take measurements every few days as the serum level drops to baseline. However, this may be more complicated than it sounds, starting with just obtaining some pharma-grade SHBG. Then I wonder if there would there be any problems with IM or SC injection versus the ideal IV administration? How large is the initial transient effect and how long does it last? Would the suppression of endogenous SHBG production have any confounding effects?
Now that is a cool experiment with IV administration.

If you are going to this trouble you would need respected lab/group to collaborate and of course write up the whole thing.

Best I can do is the small contribution again repeating the 17AA AAS experiment with proper lab assays. Obvious assumption is stanozolol only affects SHBG and does not affect free testosterone absorption/effective elimination rates which determine FT level at a fixed exogenous T dose.

Thanks for feedback.

Last edited by a moderator:

madman

Super Moderator
I agree that your high shbg is lowering in your free testosterone. Make sure your magnesium levels are good and I will consider a low carb diet. It should help raise your free testosterone.

Key points: