Masteron?

Buy Lab Tests Online

tmckenzie

I read that in other countries, masteron is used for dht. Why not here, besides legalities? Wondering if a man such as myself who aromatizes terribly and is very sensitive to the effects of it, might be better off on masteron? I am no expert, but I have found no experts who can explain my trouble. Thanks!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

tmckenzie

I had a thread going over in testosterone is not enough. And basically my trouble is, my t levels are great, last check 700 I think, dhea low, adrenal fatigue, sgbh is always low, around 16. E is always too high. I was feeling like crap warmed over. Got to reading. Found that some men on a lot of pain meds do not get the full effect of arimidex. So I asked dr and pharmacist, they said sometimes it happens, but mildly. Well I started treating by symptom, it takes 1 mg per day of arimidex to get rid of symptoms and make me feel normal. Now my libido still could be tuned up, but at least my breast are down, not located, not near as much joint pain, and energy is through the roof, motivation is back etc. all the good things about trt. Dr. Wanted me to cut back to .75 a day. The first day, by lunch, I was startling to bloat and nipples where out of control with a deep itch that went all the way to my armpits. The dose I am on. 3.5 ml of t compounded with dhea twice a week and hcg 500 twice a week, I should not even need an ai. My body fat is low, my weight is good, diet pretty good, a1c was a point high, all blood counts look great except my kidneys are always a bit off. So I cannot figure it out. That amount of arimidex cannot be healthy. And if I could take something different for hrt that would not aromatise, I might be better off. By the way e was tested last week. Sensitive assay, it was less than 3.