New TRT user in the UK

Buy Lab Tests Online

madmanny

Hi there, I am fairly new to TRT, I am receiving treatment in the UK on the NHS, i was hoping you guys can help me.

I recently went through a huge weight loss, I lost 215 pounds, it took roughly 25 months. My current weight is 225 and I am roughly 190 cm tall. One of the things they don’t tell you about huge weight loss (sorry to sound like a YouTuber) is that your endocrine system gets totally wrecked, this is common amongst boxers and MMA fighters. It was very unlikely to bounce back due to length of time of being obese.

After having some blood tests I realised my testosterone was very low, that of a 85 year old man. I was suffering a lot of the symptoms, fatigue, brain fog, ed etc.

After discussing with my endocrinologist about treatment, I initially requested HCG and Testosterone enantate. She agreed to start me on a gel. She seemed really apprehensive to use HCG and she wouldn’t recommend a aromatase inhibitor.

I started on Testim but after 5 days I said to my doctor it wasn’t practical and she switched me to sustanon 250 every 4 weeks.

I told the nurse that I was starting to feel some of the negative effects again after 11 days so she brought the treatment forward two weeks. I have had 2 injections so far. I have my next round of blood tests in 2 months but I might ask to bring it forward.

Everything does feel great, recovering a lot better, and I feel so confident, but I can’t orgasm, it’s like the sesnsitivty has just gone and now it seems the Wood has just been cut down. Really frustrating as I am starting to regularly date after a very long layoff. The first few days were not too bad but it is getting worse. How normal is this? How can I rectify it?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord