New to the site

Buy Lab Tests Online

Cmpitre

Hey guys I’m new to this site. I posted a question on Facebook on the LMHR group and someone suggested I post on this site my question.

These are my numbers from my last labs. I am pretty good at staying mostly carnivore every once and a while I have a piece of Keto Brick as a snack. 16/8 fasting. I hit the weights 5 days a week but my body composition stays pretty much the same. I see people go Keto and Carnivore and completely recomp. I’ve been doing this for a couple years with not much to show for it. Any advice greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• 4D15E07D-1A30-453D-B6A4-56BE56DD57F6.jpeg
    4D15E07D-1A30-453D-B6A4-56BE56DD57F6.jpeg
    891.3 KB · Views: 101
  • D232F17F-F6ED-4614-A8D2-3A82D44C23D2.jpeg
    D232F17F-F6ED-4614-A8D2-3A82D44C23D2.jpeg
    736.9 KB · Views: 108
  • 7560886E-A7FC-4D88-80BC-7C4817FBD883.jpeg
    7560886E-A7FC-4D88-80BC-7C4817FBD883.jpeg
    457.1 KB · Views: 123
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vince

Super Moderator
Your LDL cholesterol is very high, I'm sure you know that. Your fasting glucose it's somewhat high, have you ever had your A1C check?

Do you eat high-fat and low protein? It would be better for your glucose levels, if you don't eat too much protein. Protein can be converted into carbs. But your triglycerides are excellent. If you would eat healthy nuts, it should lower your LDL cholesterol.

madman

Super Moderator
Hey guys I’m new to this site. I posted a question on Facebook on the LMHR group and someone suggested I post on this site my question.

These are my numbers from my last labs. I am pretty good at staying mostly carnivore every once and a while I have a piece of Keto Brick as a snack. 16/8 fasting. I hit the weights 5 days a week but my body composition stays pretty much the same. I see people go Keto and Carnivore and completely recomp. I’ve been doing this for a couple years with not much to show for it. Any advice greatly appreciated.