Need to burn fat and not loose muscle

Buy Lab Tests Online
Hi Everyone,
Need some guidance on getting leaner. What I am currently doing is not working.

Stats:
On TRT now for 6 mos, last levels were at 770 so good there.
5'11" 260 lbs
15" arms
18" calfs
28" quads
40"waist - sucks have that loose belly fat roll. Smallest my waist has been is 34 and that was after boot camp.

Exercise currently.
10-20 miles of cycling everyday
Pushups and situps every morning. 50 reps at least
Upper body workout with bands, curls, press, lat pulls.

I have been cycling now for over 2 years and I am still at 260. I just finished my 2nd 100 mile ride in around 9 hours. Ave speed is 17mph.

I have tried high carb diet with mostly fruit and veggies, rice and small amounts of meat. I have great energy to workout and get my workouts in but just cannot seem to get weight off.

I was thinking of going back to an old diet I did when bodybuilding years ago but brown rice and chicken all the time sucks.

Thoughts?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Gene Devine

Super Moderator
Gene, that sounds like an interesting supplement. Will look into it for sure.

It's good stuff Nelson. It's one of the proven non-stimulating thermogenic's that has enough research behind it to make its efficacy somewhat plausible.

I use it and can say it helped lean me out, but it may take a month or two (maybe even three) before you see results so don't look for immediate results if that's what you're looking for.

Gene Devine

Super Moderator
CLA (I am not convinced about its fat burning abilities. The data is all over the place): http://examine.com/supplements/Conjugated+Linoleic+Acid/

Here are some flucoxanthin products: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_n...l=search-alias=aps&field-keywords=Fucoxanthin

I just 3 bottles of Life Extensions product off this link. The price was stupid low!

If you want to try this guys, go to the amazon link and you will see the LE product at the top.