HCG vs. Non-HCG

Buy Lab Tests Online

Bishop

I just wanted to see if any of you had opinions on your experience with TRT including HCG vs just the Test.

I've noticed the testicle shrinkage starting and it is somewhat troublesome. I'm not sure why except maybe psychologically.

My doctor is totally against the use of HCG so I would need to go through something like the defy HCG only program.

Just wondering what type of experiences some of you had with vs. without.

Thanks!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

CoastWatcher

I have moved this thread to the "Prevent and Reverse Side Effects HCG, Anastrozole..." folder. That is where the most valuable threads and sticky posts on this topic can be found. This question appears on a regular basis and I am sure you will find material here to help you sort out the issue, and that others will add their own thoughts.

Last edited:
I graduated down in dosing as I never felt anything from it, I got down to 100iu twice a week as I simply wanted to keep my nuts alive and not shrunken. Admittedly I've been trying 500iu twice a week and for once can say I think a dose that high is helping with penile sensitivity and libido although I still require PDE5s and nitric oxide supps.

Gene Devine

Super Moderator
HCG and an LH analog does much more in the body then just keeping your testes alive.

We have LH receptors throughout our bodies including our brain.

Also, LH/HCG is principally responsible for activating the P450SSC enzyme that converts Cholestriol into pregnenolone.

IMO, men who are HPTA suppressed need it for many health reasons.

HCG and an LH analog does much more in the body then just keeping your testes alive.

Also, LH/HCG is principally responsible for activating the P450SSC enzyme that converts Cholestriol into pregnenolone.

I agree, I got lazy and wanted to be brief. I tried to imply all that with "keeping my nuts alive".

Jk78