BPC-157 injection site importance?

Buy Lab Tests Online

DaveK22

I have read many posts about when using BPC-157 for healing an acute injury, to try and inject in or near the injured area.

I am new to this peptide and started using it as a result of rotator cuff surgery (yes, it's as bad as they say). Since its only the day after my surgery, I basically have only the use of one arm....the left arm & I'm a "righty". Adding to the challenge.

So I'm currently doing sub-q in belly fat. Easy to reach for one arm...also tad nervous pinning near a recent surgical area.

So is injecting BPC not near the injured area a waste of time? Any data or research about the efficacy injecting in or near the injury? One thing I could probably do is a shallow im in delt area which would be a few inches below my sutures...need be. But if in the tummy still gives a close benefit, I'd prefer keeping it there.

Thoughts?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

BigTex

OK, here are my thought on this. I feel micro-dosing close to the injury give a much better opportunity for the injured area to absorb as BPC 157 as possible. Eventually it will go systemic. There is no evidence one way or another but I have had the best luck micro-dosing as close to the injury as possible.

Slater

Big tex is the man here when it comes to peptides....
As stated, it shouldnt matter...
But ive been pumping through a few bottles myself for an issue in my right shoulder.
If you decide you want to hit the area, would imagine you could pull it off...
Yeah im not dealing with extreme pain from a shoulder surgery but I have zero issues single handedly injecting my right delt muscle area using my left hand only....
Im also right handed only, & not very limber...

FunkOdyssey

Seeker of Wisdom