300mg Test Enanthate every 4 days

Buy Lab Tests Online

Jamez72

Hi, complete novice to all this, but have started using 300mg of test Enanthate every 4 days. Started taking due to depression and anxiety while on medication to prevent these without any success. Since starting around a month ago my mood is great I haven't been depressed and my anxiety isn’t debilitating. But I’ve been told to forget cycles and to use every 4 days for life, by the dude I’m getting from. Who says he’s been doing the same from 16 now 30 allthough I’m 50 and just started. So let the onslaught begin? Ps thanks for access to joining site.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Systemlord

Welcome @Jamesz72,

If you’re interested in TRT, as in longevity and something more sustainable, I recommend 70-100 mg split up one or multiple times per week.

If you’re self treating, it would be wise to be under the care of a qualified doctor.

Last edited:

Jamez72

Thank you, Systemlord… it’s very hard for to get a doctor to treat you with Test (have tried) they’re happier to feed you antidepressants and up and up the dose. I haven’t felt as good as I do now in a long, long while, but I’ll take your advice onboard

Moose

Thank you, Systemlord… it’s very hard for to get a doctor to treat you with Test (have tried) they’re happier to feed you antidepressants and up and up the dose. I haven’t felt as good as I do now in a long, long while, but I’ll take your advice onboard
You can find some great telemedicine clinics on this forum that will be happy to work with you.

Definitely your best bet to get it from a doctor. Youll know its legit and straight from a pharmacy. Youll also have access to support medications if you need them.

They’re going to reduce the dosage, but i wouldn’t necessarily look at that as a bad thing.

Gman86

If my math is correct, ur doing roughly 525mg of test enanthate per week? Ur not experiencing any issues on that high of a dose?

Jamez72