Newbie Sustanon 250 and HCG protocol advice

Buy Lab Tests Online

thegreenman90

Hey All,

I'm a 29 year old male in Australia. I have just been prescribed TRT and HCG by my Dr for low T. My total T was around 210. LH and FSH were high so it looks like primary hypogonadism.

He's prescribed me 250mg of Sustanon 250 per 2 weeks and 1500 IU of HCG per week. I am getting more detailed bloods done for him and are yet to receive the results, so I don't know my SHBG, estrogen, free T values, etc.

I'm a total newbie to TRT but have been trying to do a lot of research. I have a few questions which hopefully you guys can help me out with.

1. It seems to be the general concensus that rather than doing an injection every 2 weeks, I'm better off injecting more frequently. Both the Sustanon 250 and the HCG. I have seen one of Nelson Virgil's videos in which he injects his TRT and HCG together in the one syringe, thereby reducing the total number of pins needed throughout the week. Since he is in the US, he probably has cypionate or enanthate. I was wondering if this method can be used for Sustanon as well? I know that Sustanon is a more viscous solution so wasn't sure if this method can be used. I assume it can be though... I plan to do the shallow IM injection in my delts and alternate delts for every dose.

2. I was thinking of doing bi-weekly doses to start with as it would be a happy medium to start with. ED or EOD injections may be hard to stick to for a newbie like myself. So that puts me at 62.5mg (250mg fortnightly dose divided by 4) of Sustanon and 750IU of HCG (1500IU weekly dose divided by 2) every 3.5 days. Is this a reasonable protocol to run to start off with? Will that amount of HCG cause my any issues?