Nelson Vergel 's Testosterone plus HCG Protocol

Buy Lab Tests Online
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

BigTex

"Usual dose of 350-500 IU two times a week for prevention/reversal of testicular atrophy. No data have been published on this use."

Nelson, I have been using the Crisler's protocol since maybe 2007, 250iu two days before the testosterone injection and 1 day before totaling 500iu. Is that protocol still advisable.

Dr. Crisler:
"I am now shifting that regimen forward one day. In other words, my test cyp TRT patients now take their HCG at 250IU two days before, as well as the day immediately previous to, their IM shot. All administer their HCG subcutaneously, and dosage may be adjusted as necessary (I have yet to see more than 350IU per dose required)."

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Nelson, I have been using the Crisler's protocol since maybe 2007, 250iu two days before the testosterone injection and 1 day before totaling 500iu. Is that protocol still advisable.
How are you feeling? How are your testicles? How is your libido? If they are all good, then stick with that protocol.

I believe that needle fatigue can be a problem in the long term for many of us. That is why I do not like injecting more than twice per week (only two injections, not four)

BigTex

I certainly agree with the needle fatigue. 42 something years of this stuff you do get needle fatigue. At times I felt like a pin cushion. Especially when I added peptides 3x/d.

Yea, I guess I feel OK, testicles, Nelson I have been on this for so long I honestly have no idea what is normal anymore. The libido is OK I guess for being almost 66 years old. I may play with the dose a little and see if I can detect any changes. Thanks Nelson!

jacb

Hcg and test in the same syringe which goes in first or does it matter
I don’t believe it does not matter medically, however from a user point of view I have found it best to load the testosterone into the syringe first.