HCG and Heart Disease

Buy Lab Tests Online

Johnny Test

Do you know if there's any contradiction with TRT and HCG (300 iu's twice a week) with someone who has very mild coronary artery disease? I'm trying to regain fertility over the next year and I'm going the slow and steady route.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Fernando Almaguer

I don't know about HCG being directly related to HD. I think not but there can always be ramifications with increased water retention and increases androgens when adding HCG. I think it is best to get blood work and attenuate symptoms by keeping water off ( sauna, cardio, sweating in general) and keeping body fat low. Only you know how you feel and you might have to play around with it a little lol no pun intended.

Johnny Test

I've been injecting 500 IU of HCG twice a week for over 7 years. So far zero issues. I don't think injecting 300 IU of HCG twice a week, is enough to make you fertile.
Have you had any issues with gyno at that dosage? I'm assuming you're on TRT as well. I'm trying to start out slow with the HCG (300iu X 2 per week) and will ramp it up to 300iu X 3 a week. I'm planning on staying on this for 9 months (while I'm on my TRT dosage of 50MG x 2 per week) then adding in HMG at 75iu twice per week on months 10 and 11. I will be running semen analyses throughout this journey to see where I am and then adjust accordingly.

Phil Goodman

Have you had any issues with gyno at that dosage? I'm assuming you're on TRT as well. I'm trying to start out slow with the HCG (300iu X 2 per week) and will ramp it up to 300iu X 3 a week. I'm planning on staying on this for 9 months (while I'm on my TRT dosage of 50MG x 2 per week) then adding in HMG at 75iu twice per week on months 10 and 11. I will be running semen analyses throughout this journey to see where I am and then adjust accordingly.