Blood Test Results - What to Make of Um

Buy Lab Tests Online

Drug350

I'm 54 yrs young, in good shape, 6'0" / 195 pounds, eat healthy. I've felt run down for several years now, lack of drive, energy, ED issue's, poor sleep (waking up many times all night long) and poor focus, but I'm an engineer for BNSF Railway (USA) and am on call 24/7/365 days a year with 2 hour call. I work an average of 250 hours each month, with no set sleep or work schedule, so I figured it was my job causing most of my issue's. My primary care physician ran blood work as part of my annual physical. Here's my numbers and the normal range alongside:

Total Testosterone = 169 NGDL (200 - 800 NGDL = norm range)
Free Testosterone = 3.1 NGDL (3.1 - 12.8 NGDL = norm range)
Bioavailable Testosterone = 72.6 NGDL (71.7 - 300.0 = norm range)
SHBG = 34 NMOL (13 - 74 NMOL = norm range)
TSH Sensitive w/Reflex = 2.64 uiU ( .030 - 4.50 uiU = norm range)
Prolactin = 14.6 ng/ml (3.5 - 19.4 ng/ml = norm range)
LH = 3 mlU/ml (1.0 - 12 mlU/ml = norm range)
FSH = 4 mlU/ml (1.0 - 12 mlU/ml = norm range)
Estradiol = 21 pg/ml (11 - 44 pg/ml = norm range)
PSA = .05 ng/ml (0.0 - 4.0 ng/ml = norm range)
HCT (hematocrit) = 44% (38.8 - 50.0 % = norm range)