Trimix : have you experienced you have to lower the dosage after few first weeks ?

Buy Lab Tests Online

jeanbrun

I have started Trimix few weeks ago trying 0.05ml with NO effet. Following that I increased until 0.10ml with good effect. But after few injections, it was too much . Therefore I decreased it to 0.08 and 0.06. And now I have good effect at 0.06ml, and acceptable at 0.05ml

Have you experienced this kind of reversed tolerance? Do you think it is because the venous system is enlarged, more flexible or made some kind of adaptation, after a dozen of hard erections lasting few hours ?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

DaveK22

I've been using Trimix for 3 years and here are some tips and suggestion which are from either reading about on this forum or actually finding out through trial and error:

1. Penis Placid State- if you have decent girth in non aroused state, use 1/2" syringe. If flacid is more often "shrunken with wrinkles", then try 5/16" syringe. Its all about injecting into the sweet spot (corpus cavernosum).
2. Be sure to shake vial well before drawing. I keep mine frozen so I thaw completely, shake very well before filling each syringe fill, the I refreeze it all. I load up 5-6 syringes at a time...pulling one out of freezer 1 syringe only as needed.
3. Rub and massage penis before and after injecting. Sometimes I skip the before but ALWAYS the post injecting. I do a slow massage up & down entire shaft while pulling the head out away from body for at least a minute. I feel times when I've skipped this step or did it minimally, the erection wasn't as good.

My point here is since you're new to trimix and are getting differing results, make sure you are being consistent with the "process" before questioning the results from the differing dose amounts.

Hope this helps.

Last edited:

jeanbrun