Injecting 2x a week vs 3x a week vs EOD

Buy Lab Tests Online
I have been injecting 60mg every 3.5 days for 7 months now. Results are good, but having some minor HCT, Estrogen, and emotional/energy fluctuation issues. Although I can’t pin point them to my injection schedule, I am considering going to 3x a week or Even EOD injections. I travel for a living, so taking all that stuff on the road is going to be a pain. Also there will be times when I can’t inject at certain times (morning injection cant be done until that night). Is it worth it , or am I just overthinking this?? If I go to 3x a week (MWF), inject early M Morning, and late F night? The reason to go to that schedule would be stability of test levels, but wouldn’t the weekend length mess that up? Maybe EOD is the better Play??

Thanks for the input.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

M.J

I have tried EOD, I noticed no morning wood,
Went to twice weekly and had amazing honeymoons periods, But I don’t remember having good morning wood.

now I am doing 100mg once weekly and morning wood is daily. I remember dr.McLain advice to do once weekly 250mg I know people here will not like it and may cuz different problems but fluctuations as everybody talk about could be very good.

not saying I would do 250mg, god knows what are my readying now. But 250mg will cuz higher fluctuation better than now.

cream would be really good as pointed out. High fluctuation and easy to use. Even higher I guess than 250.

Blackhawk

I had similar fluctuation issues. I went to EOD and have been pretty happy since.