Your input on these blood labs

Buy Lab Tests Online

billygray3

I'm a 46 year old male, I'm not on a TRT plan but have been working really hard at increasing my testosterone naturally, I have been working out and lifting weights for 3 years now, but i keep hitting a wall with getting rid of the fat in my waist line, i have been able to lean up and add some muscle but I don't recover as well. I lift weights 5 days a week for 45 mins each day, I walk at fast pace for 45 minutes each day as well. I have attached blood labs from 3/28/14 and 6/16/14 also the health questions to give some back ground to my issues. I will say that I did experience morning erections around the 6/16/14 labs but since then they are not as much. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• Blood_Lab_Results_06162014.pdf
    366.7 KB · Views: 208
  • BloodLab_Results_03282014.pdf
    129.2 KB · Views: 177
  • Health and quality of life information.pdf
    62.1 KB · Views: 154
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
I think you should take Wednesdays off and rest. Also, your blood work seems fine to me. According to the "established range" your T and free T do not warrant for you to be on TRT; however, it might be the case that you need to be on the higher end of the "established range" in order for you to feel "good". If you can find a Dr that is willing to experiment on you and treat you based on YOUR clinical symptoms ....then you can try TRT and see how you feel.

I don't know how much leeway Drs have to prescribe controlled substances :/

That's my 2 cents

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Everything looks good except your lipids. You may need a review of your diet and supplements. It is difficult to lose fat with lipids like yours.

billygray3

Vince; I have never heard of that book but will look into it. Thanks