Ipamorelin/cjc1295 Hit a vein?

Buy Lab Tests Online

Test newb

Hey guys been running Ipamorelin/cjc1295 for a few weeks now. Everything was going great. Do my injection the get a nice flushing 10 minutes later. Sleeping well etc.

last night did my injection stomach area within 30 seconds I had extreme flushing a racing pounding heart. It was quite a scene. Could feel my heart just pounding it out. I’m assuming light cardio level.
I was using a tiny 30 gauge needle and when injecting I realized the needle wasn’t in very deep, I usually go 1/2 inch but I figured it’s sub cue so it shouldn’t matter… but omg it did. Felt like I mainlined some meth or something.
Did I hit a vein? If you go deeper can you avid this? I’ve been doing trt for a few years now and hcg and never had such an experience.
This is the same vial I’ve been using for a few weeks. Pharma grade good stuff.
Any tips?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

DorianGray

When I was using it, I got the pounding, rapid heart thing everytime. It went away after a few minutes or less. Abdominal injection also with varying locations. 5/16" needle.

Test newb

Yeah, I get that too...but not like that night. I think the gauge was so small I actully got in to a vein. I moved from the middle stomach to much further out near the love handles and pinch up a nice fatty area and jab it deeper. So far so good. Just curious if anyone else happen to hit a vein like that before. It was crazy. Glad I was only doing 200mcg.

Ive been injection at night mostly. Anyone split it up 2 times a day? Thought about going 150 night and 150 morning since I fast until about 11 o'clock most morning

Test newb

Just a quick follow up after researching this some. Give the vials a little swirl (not shake) before loading the syringe. peptides and settle toward the end of the vial and you get much more concentrated dosage. I think this is what happened. Haven't had it happen again.

nodoctor