Clomid blood test

Buy Lab Tests Online

Shan

I have been using self administered clomid hrt for 5 years. I am 57 year old fitness enthusiast. I take 25mg 4 days a week. M/w/f/sun

Recently I purchased clomid from an overseas pharmacy. I have attached my blood test which was done last Friday before I took the clomid for the day.
First let me say, I believe the high liver enzymes are a result of using sporanox two weeks earlier for toenail fungus.
This is the highest my testosterone has ever tested. I would love having the high testosterone level for my muscle building, unfortunately free test is only normal. So apparently SHBG must be high.
This is also the first time my TSH has been high.
I would like your thoughts?

Attachments

• 209381D0-2216-4DBB-9980-2258B8D9F0CF.png
    209381D0-2216-4DBB-9980-2258B8D9F0CF.png
    134.6 KB · Views: 214
  • 4AAAF487-741F-4B09-A2CA-6D362C5D4E9B.png
    4AAAF487-741F-4B09-A2CA-6D362C5D4E9B.png
    126.5 KB · Views: 211
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Cataceous

Super Moderator
Wow, that's amazing natural testosterone production. Unfortunately the direct free testosterone test is not a reliable indicator. Either measure SHBG also so you can calculate free T with Tru-T, or else get one of the accurate tests based on equilibrium dialysis or ultrafiltration.

To better understand thyroid operation you should measure free T3 and free T4. Ideally, also reverse T3 and antibodies.

upward of 2000 I would retest that that's astronomical and could be lab error, I wouldn't change anything until you can validate that result so keep taking your CLomid as you are and do it again on a Friday, same day to keep it consistent and comparable.

Your Thyroid though needs more tests, too, we recommend these 5 some of yours I'm not used to seeing but we like to see these:

TSH
Free T3
Free T4
Reverse T3
Antibodies

Shan