Finally Got my Full Panel...Way Low Testosterone

Buy Lab Tests Online

NOSUPERMODEL

So I finally got my full panel of bloods back. I had posted a partial result a couple weeks back. Can you all please give me some insight in to my results. I am currently taking 200mg Test Cyp per week split into two dosages on Monday and Thursday. Also taking 200mg of Vitamin B-12 and also 1mg of Arimidex on Wednesday. I am also on Synthroid at 50mg per day

Attachments

• FULL LAB RESULTS 1.pdf
    179.1 KB · Views: 250
  • FULL LAB RESULTS 2.pdf
    186.5 KB · Views: 235
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

luismota

Glucose is on the high end, I assume you were fasting? If so might need to adjust ur diet and exercise, ur technically in the pre-diabetic range.
Ur Test is low for sure. Have you checked ur Prolactin? A lot of info on these boards about it. I'm no expert but my Endo told me about it and it seems something important to test for.

Those are some interesting numbers. Hopefully some more experienced people chime in here, but here are the things that stick out to me.

Glucose of 101 (70-100) is not that bad even if you were fasting. Pretty normal for the "fast food" diet you mention. It should be a wake up call to try to eat healthier - more complex carbs, whole foods, fruit - not fruit juice, etc.

Vitamin D is low at 25 (30-100), You want it over 50, and ideally in the 65-80 range.

Thyroid looks ok, despite slightly elevated TSH of 2.7. Others might recommend also checking Reverse T3 next time you have it checked. But I don't think its an issue yet. Raising Vit D levels could also help it.

Can someone explain - is it normal for LH & FSH to be only slightly high/normal with TT & FT so low? Is this primary or secondary hypogonadism?

DHEA-S at 143 (88.9 - 427). Experts - would getting this up to high normal change things a lot?

Estradiol seems pretty low (but I'm no expert).
Next time ask for Estradiol Sensitive (Labcorp), or Estradiol UltraSensitive (Quest).