How do you travel with your medications?

Buy Lab Tests Online

FrankUnderwood

Im currently on a Monday morning / Thursday evening dosage split per week. Sometimes I am out for an entire week doing biz travel. How do you guys travel with your meds? Do you pre-load syringes with HCG and T or do you bring your entire vial(s) along with alcohol wipes and fill on the road?

Also, how is everyone disposing of used syringes while on the road?

What works for you, and what didn't work?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Fireproof

Good question. I'm a consultant and going to be starting self-injecting, so I've been wondering this as well. Most of the time I am back home on Thursday nights, so a Mon A.M. / Thurs P.M. dosing schedule should work quite nicely and avoid having to take anything on the road. But occasionally I'll have to leave on Sunday night, or have to stay somewhere until friday.

FrankUnderwood

Good question. I'm a consultant and going to be starting self-injecting, so I've been wondering this as well. Most of the time I am back home on Thursday nights, so a Mon A.M. / Thurs P.M. dosing schedule should work quite nicely and avoid having to take anything on the road. But occasionally I'll have to leave on Sunday night, or have to stay somewhere until friday.

My biggest concern are my international trips - ill roll out Sunday night and not be back until Friday night.

This also brings up another question for those that travel internationally - do you adjust your dosages to local time or do you stick with dosing based on time back home?

It would be bad advice to up a dosage once or twice to try and cover an period of time. I've yet to hear of anyone, domestic or international, that had problems with short trips. Short as in a few weeks to a month, something in the range of what one could hand carry for personal use with the appropriate labeling. I've had zero problem traveling domestically with TCyp.

CoastWatcher