Trimix "Missing Corpa Cavernosa" - No Effect

Buy Lab Tests Online

Grendal

So I am still learning this and only my 3rd time attempting to use Trimix.

First two times were successful, this time though, was not. I injected and waited the 15-20 minutes with no changes. I had read that it was possible to miss the main canal that your supposed to put it in, so I attempted a second injection after about 30 minutes had passed and I determined it was a miss.

However, I again after 20-25 minutes had no signs of change. Is this common early on in terms of "accuracy" and getting the injection into the right place, or is this something else?

Thanks in advance...

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Grendal

Having read a little bit, I wanted to mention a theory...

1.) I prefilled some syringes and put in a traveling sharps container in the refrigerator so I could freeze the file (keeps longer).

2.) I used one of those syringes, or well actually 2, for my above example.

3.) I am hypothesizing that perhaps I needed to shakeup the vial before pre-filling the syringes, because I did not do so. Both previous uses were after traveling, and likely that alone would have "shook" the solution up.

Thoughts... ?

Grendal

Update to my Update...

Watched a bunch more trimix injection videos, and I seem to think that perhaps I could also be "to high up" rather than more to the side. I know most video's show the 10/2 position, although just as many suggest 9/3, I think I am probably closer to 11/1.

FunkOdyssey

Seeker of Wisdom
3.) I am hypothesizing that perhaps I needed to shakeup the vial before pre-filling the syringes, because I did not do so. Both previous uses were after traveling, and likely that alone would have "shook" the solution up.
It is very important that you thoroughly shake the vial before filling a syringe. I have forgotten to do this before and the resulting injection was extremely weak, bordering on no effect.