RESULTS of my full blood test.

Buy Lab Tests Online

Rupert Bird

Hi (50yr male) full bloods done plus Testosterone on the NHS. The results have arrrived and the Doc has set up an appointment with the Endo. I will post the results below i am new to all this, my Q is is my T level at a point where i need to start TRT as the way i feel i need something. From my research on my symptons seem to be pointing towards TRT. Thanks

Attachments

• Blood Results.jpg.pdf
    389.7 KB · Views: 182
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

maxadvance

Tour T seems to be normal, though there is no free T test. Your blood pressure is high, your resting pulse is high, your hematocrit is already over 50%, and you have two liver markers out of whack, including your c reactive protein. I don't think T is your best option right now. I think you need to get your general health in order first.

CoastWatcher

Welcome to Excelmale. Frankly, your total testosterone is above the threshold that many doctors in North America would institute treatment. As maxadvance noted, you present with some other lab values that call for further investigation. But, as importantly, you haven't given us any information about why you went to the doctor in the first place how are you feeling?

Rupert Bird

Welcome to Excelmale. Frankly, your total testosterone is above the threshold that many doctors in North America would institute treatment. As maxadvance noted, you present with some other lab values that call for further investigation. But, as importantly, you haven't given us any information about why you went to the doctor in the first place how are you feeling?

Sorry.

1. Do you have a decrease in libido (sex drive)? Yes
2. Do you have a lack of energy? Yes
3. Do you have a decrease in strength and/or endurance? Yes
4. Have you lost height? No
5. Have you noticed a decreased "enjoyment of life" Yes
6. Are you sad and/or grumpy? Yes
7. Are your erections less strong? Yes