New member (gamnc)

Male
    68 years old
    Married
    6 feet 1 inch tall, 230 pounds

I have been using testosterone replacement for 10 years, the last year on Testopel and Clomiphene (25 MG Clomid per day) prior to that was on the shots once every two weeks. Shots never came above 500, and I seem to burn it up fast. Doctor thinks it is due to my high activity level.
    Have been on ED meds for 10 years and am planning to go on Trimix this month.
    health is good, low BP, low cholesterol, normal red count, low PSA results, my T levels at peak are 600 but will drop to 300 by end of Testopel cycle. My cycle is 3 months with 12 pellets. With out Testopel I had a T level of 58.
    I am switching to Trimix for ED after much reading and acceptance the pills are not working well enough to let me finish. I tried Vacuum tubes, hate them, and all I read on Trimix sounds like it is a fit for me. Would like to get all the information on Testosterone replacement and Trimix as I can. My doctors appoint for the Trimix is 1/12/2017, for Testopel is 1/24/2017.
    Last edited by CoastWatcher; 01-10-2017 at 02:06 PM.

2. # ADS
    Purchase From Our Affiliates
    Help Excelmale

Defy

Welcome!
    This is the place to be for all the new info you need on both TRT and Trimix.

Welcome to Excelmale. There are scores of posts here dealing with Trimix - just plug the term into the search box and you can read your way into an excellent understanding of its use. If you post details of your labs a good discussion will ensue (please include the reference ranges provided on the lab report).

We hope you'll be an active member.