Introduction + Labs

Buy Lab Tests Online

rhino5169

I've been reading and devouring as much as possible from this forum for the last week or so. This is probably the most comprehensive forum i've ever been a part of, and the knowledge here is superb.

I'd like to receive some help with my lab work if some of the more experienced members can shed some opinions if you would.

I actually just spend about 40 minutes typing out my history and current state, but lost it when I tried to upload these labs, Ughh.

Im going to post the labs but i'll re-write the post tomorrow if you don't mind. I know you need as much info as possible, and believe me it was all there, and will do it again in the morning. I'd just like to get these up so they can be seen.

Thanks!

lab1.jpg

lab2.jpg

lab3.jpg

lab4.jpg

lab5.jpg

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
You are diabetic most likely. I'm no doctor, but it seems pretty clear to me.

On top of that, you have severely low testosterone, and E2. I can only imagine the amount of piss you're producing, or how thirsty you are. You ever get joint pain, hot flashes that itch, anhedonia, and dry skin?

You seem mixed secondary/primary, but I'd say it's more secondary IMO.

TSH is rather high but without free T3 and free T4 it's hard to say more. Might be hypothyroid.

CRP is high, that's not good.

You also seem mildly anemic, which is common with low test, but you'd need an iron panel to be sure.

Unfortunately, not great news, but fixing the testosterone deficiency and other possible hormonal problems, will help your diabetes, and vastly improve your quality of life.

That's the good news. That with so many issues, you can achieve a major improvement IMO with the right doctor. Primebody and Defy Medical are site sponsors for a reason.

Defy has treated me well. I wouldn't go with anyone else myself.

Vince

Super Moderator