Low T - HCG long term

Buy Lab Tests Online

jdylan423

Hello everyone. Newbie here who is super excited to have found this amazing site. Thank you Nelson for all your hard work in creating this platform.

I have recently be diagnosed with low testosterone which was confirmed after 3 different blood tests.
My doctor recommended HCG since I am still fairly young (37) and don't want to lose the ability to reproduce. I am pretty thin at 5'9" and 140 lbs so I am not trying to lose weight. My goal is to have more energy overall, be able to keep erections, and put on some lean muscle mass.

I had some questions about HCG. The doctor basically said to think it through before making a decision because it will likely be something I will need to be on the rest of my life in order to maintain healthy t-levels.

Here are my questions:

1. Should I stay on HCG for a long amount of time, is there a chance of losing the ability to reproduce? The idea of a lifetime commitment seems a bit scary to me.

2. What happens if I am on HCG for a while and I then taper off of it? Will my t-levels drop lower than when I started and be a zombie with no libido and no overall drive?

3. Here is one of my biggest concern... Hair loss. My father lost his hair really early and luckily myself and my brother both still have our hair (by some miracle). I know it sounds vain but this is really important to me to keep my hair. Will the hcg (even at small doses) cause the hair loss process to speed up? If I stop the hcg, will the hair grow back?

4. HCG vs. HGH. While my doctor can't prescribe HGH, I know one who can. Given my goals, would hgh be a better fit overall? My only hesitation is the potential that it can potentially increase the risk of accelerated cancer growth (if something is inside that I don't know about).

Thanks to anyone who takes the time to answer these questions.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

CoastWatcher