new member / new to TRT HCG HELP

Buy Lab Tests Online

KennyT

Hello to all.

I am New to this whole TRT therapy way of life. I had been fighting with no energy, weight gain, tiredness all the time. I would be tired if I slept 20 hours. Lots of emotional issues. Lots of doctors pushing lots pf pills. I guess I waited so long to go to a urologist because I trusted my family doctor. He timidly tried me on Androgel 1.62. My Testosterone dropped and my doc yanked me right off the product. He would do no more.
Fast forward 2 years and I had had enough BS. I went to a urologist and he did new blood work. Came back low as it always did. I am now on Testosterone shots once a week and HCG shots 2 times a week. My schedule is Monday AM 500IU HCG , Wednesday PM .75 cc Testosterone Cypionate, Friday PM 500IU HCG.

I guess my only question at this time is related to weight. I feel much better. Lots more energy, not tired all the time etc. But my weight has not changed for the better. It has actually started UP UP UP.
I was 200 lb , now after 2 months I am 215 lb.

QUESTION.
Can I do the HCG diet being I am already on HCG to lose the weight, or will I just screw up my treatment? I feel so much better I don't want to mess this up. But at this rate, I will be 300 pounds by next June. NOT GOING TO HAPPEN. I am eating better and dropped out soda and am eating smaller portions but I was doing this before TRT. HELP

Kenny

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
Post your labs.

.75CC isn't a dose, it's a volume. I'd assume it's 200mg/ml, so 150mg per week.

Question for you is, why inject test once a week, but hcg twice a week? Might as well inject the test E3.5D as well, split the dose. It will give more stable levels.

How long have you been on TRT?

Weight gain in the beginning of TRT is normal, it's mostly water and glycogen. It will level out.