Ipamorelin Help

Buy Lab Tests Online

GymRatNewbie65

Hi everyone,
I am totally new to this so, I hope I can get some help here about Ipamorelin. I have done my home work on most of the stuff like CJC, GHRP etc and I want to get some insight on real people who aren't recommending stuff just because they are sponsored by the brand.
Let me begin with a little bio about me and then you can take that information to give the best advise you can.
I'm 51 years old. I was 220 lbs and got down to 176 at the moment and need to lose 20 more lbs. I do HIIT, Work out at the Gym every other day changing my routine as we all know the body has memory so I change it up every 3 weeks. I have been at 176 for close to 2 months and November will be 3.
I got desperate and started looking for roids that can help me shred so I can lose more weight. I was Pre diabetic, Cholesterol was almost 400 and My sleep apnea got worse where they had to up the air setting. In 3o I went from 220 to 176 eating right, not starving myself, exercising.
Please NOTE: My Goal is to lose weight for health reasons, not vanity. If I can look good too, great :) but its not my priority.

So, I began ordering and using 200 Ipamorelin for 3 weeks now, hopefully from a good place and I sleep like a baby. In fact I think it helped my Sleep Apnea because I really don't snore and don't wake up gasping for air since the first injection.

My diet is still good and I know that there is no such thing as a magic pill, but Ipamorelin is kinda close by way of injection. I don't see myself losing weight. My Dr did test and my thyroid and everything else is good.

So my dilemma is, what can I do or add to Ipamorelin. I don't even see muscular change and it makes me think that maybe my stuff isn't pure all the way. I upped it to 300 and I know the other peptides have side effects, which is why I love Ipamorelin because the sides are almost none. Atleast I didn't feel any.