WaynesterUK

Hi guys

just joined this forum, I'm based in the UK

i was diagnosed with Underactive Thyroid in 2012
i have been on 100mcg of Thyroxine, but went to see an NHS Endo 2 weeks ago
he done loads of blood tests and sent me the results

ive been prescribed 10mcg of T3 meds and Thyroxine reduced to 50mcg

my testosterone level seems at the bottom end of the range

all my life I've suffered with depression, facial flushing, anxiety, emotions all over the place
angry one minute, bursting into tears the next, also have numbness and tingling in hands and have symptoms of carpal tunnel syndrome
though I've had nerve tests at hospital and been told I don't have it
terrible brain fog and confusion, no energy, poor quality sleep, constipation, Relationship OCD

I go to the gym 4 times a week, bit of cardio and split routine with weights
though I do find it hard to put on muscle

i don't drink or smoke, my diet is healthy
I'm a professional musician for my sins

im having my adrenals tested in 2 weeks, maybe that will show something?

meanwhile, please have a look at my various test results I've added to my photobucket account
http://s371.photobucket.com/user/Bongioviwayne/library/WAYNES VARIOUS RESULTS ETC

I really need your help as I just want my life back :-(

Wayne

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Wayne

We have not ignored you. It will take sometime to go through your documentation. Please remind us if we have not replied within the next 4 days. Thanks

robs2nd75

Wayne,
could you please describe your sleep issues further. Are you dreaming? Do you have night sweats? Do you feel more tired and agitated when you rise?.........

WaynesterUK

Hi - occasionally have night sweats

ive started taking ZMA tablets before bed and I'm sleeping a bit better

even so, I never feel refreshed and always wake during the night

WaynesterUK