Blood Test Results

Buy Lab Tests Online

schaffer76

Hello all I am new to TRT amd I just got back some blood work after being on for about 6 months. I had total and free testosterone, prolactin, and estradiol levels checked. The numbers were,

Total Testosterone - 1251 ng/dl
Free Testosterone - 36.3 pg/ml
Prolactin - 22.5 ng/ml
Estradiol Sensitivity - 51.1 pg/ml

I currently am taking 200mg of testosterone cypionate a week pinned twice and 1mg of anastrozole divided and 1/2 mg doses once a week as well as 500iu of HCG twice a week. I was hoping you all could help me with deciphering these numbers and help me from there since the e2 and prolactin are so high. I thank you for the help.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

trt4me

When did you draw labs in relation to your next injection?
You should post ranges for the results of they are not from labcorp.

PAUL-E

Welcome to ExcelMale, are you having symptoms? perhaps consider dropping HCG down to 300iu's 2x a week I read a post Gene Devine made about thinking anything over 350iu would aromatase more and I think some men are just more sensitive to that kind of thing. was prolactin an issue before TRT?

schaffer76

These tests were done 5 days after my last shot. These tests were from Labcorp the ranges for these tests are:

Free Testosterone - 9.3-26.5
Total Testosterone - 348-1197
Prolactin - 4.0-15.2
Estradiol Sensitivity - 8.0-35.0

CoastWatcher

Hello all I am new to TRT amd I just got back some blood work after being on for about 6 months. I had total and free testosterone, prolactin, and estradiol levels checked. The numbers were,

Total Testosterone - 1251 ng/dl
Free Testosterone - 36.3 pg/ml
Prolactin - 22.5 ng/ml
Estradiol Sensitivity - 51.1 pg/ml