Factors Involved in Deciding Best Testosterone Option

Buy Lab Tests Online
I have just registered and I am ready to pull the trigger and start TRT. Last summer, during my annual check up, I asked my doctor to do a testosterone Blood test and the results came normal. Actual my total testosterone was 360 (range 300-1200) but my primary care doctor, who is usually a very good practitioner, told me I am in normal range and not to worry about. I know my quality of live has been deteriorating for the last few years (awful sleeping patterns, midsection fat, fatique). Also, I am a powerlifter and I am very strong for my weight but it seems I cannot build any quality muscle.

Anyway, I have read every clinical study on the subject and I have a very good understanding of the results (I am a statistician). I am at a point that I have made a conscious decision to start ASAP but I feel paralyzed. There are two many options. Not sure how to make the right decision. I read the reviews on the site and I found them useful. One key requirement for me is to have good doctor for face to face consultations. I live in Philadelphia.

I would appreciate and recommendation. I have looked on line and inquired for more info. Does anyone have experience with Actionmenshealth.com?
Thnks you all of you for your contributions. Nelson's articles and videos have been an inspiration. This site is an island of hope for all of us.

Periandros

Last edited by a moderator:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
I use a local doctor that doesn't know much about TRT, but luckily is willing to learn. But if that wasn't the case I'd consider lots of options.

I think Prime Body has a branch in Philadelphia. And they often advertise 1st consult is free. I'd talk to both, get full costs, and even consider Defy. Or maybe you could switch to Defy later once you get comfortable injecting yourself. From what I understand Defy is more cost effective. Do you have good insurance?