Switch from topical to injections

Buy Lab Tests Online

bigfred32

I am switching from a topical to injections because of some cross contamination issues with my wife we recently discovered. I have always used a topical for several years now and have had great results with it but its time to switch.
I will be using a compounded prop/cyp blend that I believe is 80/20 mix. Havnt received it yet so I don't have the exact prescription handy.

Here's the question, the protocal will be e3.5d IM. Can I do subq with this type of T or is this type of T designed for IM only. They are sending me 22ga 1 inch pins that seem alittle large, I have no needle issues but since I'm new to inj thought I would get some feed back

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

ERO

Yes, you can do subq no problem - but I would get some insulin syringes instead of the 22ga 1" needles for sure. The 22ga will work, but the insulin syringes are painless and a lot easier for subq. Plus, they are like ten bucks or less for a box of 100 so its not a big expense.

They are sending me 22ga 1 inch pins that seem alittle large, I have no needle issues but since I'm new to inj thought I would get some feed back

Oh hell no! Harpooning yourself is not required. Use a 1/2", small gauge insulin pin for painless injections into your quads. They'll probably be shallow IM injections, but very easy to administer, and painless.

bruin

took me about a yr before i switched to a 30 or 31g needle. Im so good at using this I can actually draw and fill the syringe with one hand in about 40 seconds. shoulders, stomach, legs free game for subq, I pin daily.

Vince

Super Moderator
I am switching from a topical to injections because of some cross contamination issues with my wife we recently discovered. I have always used a topical for several years now and have had great results with it but its time to switch.