NDT and low FT4 but adding T4 increase RT3

Buy Lab Tests Online
I have been experimenting with NDT for a couple years and slowly increasing.. i never get good Ft4 levels though, they are always very low- the FT3 seem to be ok..some dr's feel this is good, i dont really know what to believe-

according to some places that means i am "pooling" alhtough when i add a small amount of T4 w/ the NDT my Ft4 levels go up.. so that would mean i am not "pooling" is there such a thing?

i really struggle with fatigue- despite having decent FT3 levels. and i am getting really tired of this, and i have a lyme dr that says one thing then something different on the next visit-

i am confused and i am tired of being tired. i am trying to decide if i should increase the NDT or just add some T4 and see how things go? I still felt exhausted both ways.. althoug it seems i was more active with the increased t4..according to my step count on vivofit for the month of july and aug. any ideas? thanks!

last labs on NDT in may were as follows
MAY 2015 3 grains naturethroid

FT4 0.89(.82-1.77)
FT3 3.8 (2.0-4.4)
RT3 10 (9.2-24.1)
TOTAL 153(71-180)
TSH <0.0006

THEN I TRIED ADDING SOME T4 JULY 2015 3grains ndt + 50t4
FT4 1.2(.8-01.8)
FT3 3.8(2.3-4.2)
RT3 19(8-25)
TOTAL T3 155(76-181)
TSH 0.01L
what i am thinking since my FT3 didn't go up when i added the T4, but the reverse did go up - i guess i wasn't converting??? but with the NDT only, i dont seem to be getting much T4.

this seems strange to me? any suggestion? thank you!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Wolverine